Time4Smiles1: Time to enjoy our lives. Want company?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Time4Smiles1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Semi retired


dating
Make me laugh! I look better when I am smiling.






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am looking for a gentleman to enjoy these fun years with. I love to laugh and I will treat you with respect. Please know how to treat a woman.
I am kind and loving. I love walks/hikes and discovering new places.
I hope to travel near and far with my man.
I am an honest person and want the same in my man. No games please unless we are both playing.

There is so much we both have to share and learn about each other and joy in discovering is exciting.

I am not a paying member so I can not message you through meet me. You will need to message me.
I am very friendly. Please say hi.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What are you favorite things to do?
Where would you like to travel to?
What are the joys in your life?
Do you believe in chivalry?

BTW - I do NOT give out my email my hangout or my phone number to people I do not know. We need to chat a bit on here first.
There are A LOT of scammers on here. If you are one please just MOVE ON!

I am looking for the real thing a Gentleman. A relationship!
Real men - I am looking for a good guy!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Time4Smiles1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 70.



Get the POF Mobile Apps