Path12: Life is short, so enjoy it.
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
56 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
Path12 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
production machine operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well well well. Here's my chance to make myself sound like the best man in the world. And the one a woman would be insane to pass on. The one riding a big stud horse named Bo. Sweep you off your feet and ride off into the sunset. The one who makes the world spin around so his woman can enjoy the sun and moon
I could be dream come true. Or maybe a secret desire. Maybe a silent whisper said late at night as the day comes to a end. I could be so many things.
But the truth is I am just a regular guy. I have and will make mistakes. Just not the same ones twice. I like to think that I am cool people. And that I still clean up well.
I work so I'm not broke. I'm not homeless or hungry. Not needing anyone to take care of me. I have good health. Not as much hair now. And teeth. Got my truck so I don't need a ride back and forth to work.
I got a big heart and a lot of love to give. I'm honest but don't use it to hurt people. I won't say something true just to hurt someone.
Looking for someone who is willing to take the time to really know me.
Please note that for the right woman. I may be able to do the world spinning thingy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about a conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Path12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75