bigredtrucks13: Live,love,laugh
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Anywhere, Oklahoma
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
bigredtrucks13 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I never dreamed I would be a widow and alone at my age, nor reach to the internet to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. How does one reveal themselves with just a stroke of a keyboard? I live in Northeastern Oklahoma on a beautiful lake.. I am 5'4 and 125 lbs with short blond hair. I am positive and upbeat. I smile a lot and laugh easily. I'm funny (some might say) positive and upbeat. I am like everyone else in life I want to get along with everyone and spend what's left happy. I grew up in a working family therefore I am not lazy and I except the same from my mate.

What I am looking for in a mate: I want a partner that is truthful, honest,caring,upfront, confident, and most of all comfortable in their shell.. I want someone who is well groomed, well-spoken and well-mannered. I like a man to be playful,smart, funny and honest and, I must admit, I like a man who is slightly wild and a bit of a rebel, and I want a man to be a man that treats me like a lady. My pictures are recent and I expect the same from who ever may contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Live,Love, Laugh Oh so contagious !


Mail Settings
To send a message to bigredtrucks13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:60 and 67.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps