hislady2015
Age: 30
Friends
nios35
Age: 36
Long Term
dawnm833
Age: 35
Dating
annaleigh_757: Ig annaleigh757; my husband will be tall & black!
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
annaleigh_757 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Inner-city teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Anna
I literally want just to get married, make money, get it good from my man and travel.
—————————————-

-African American men
-420 friendly
-two masters degrees
-lives alone
-career oriented
-tall and love wearing heels
-inner city school teacher
-needy as hell!
-stage 4 clinger:)
-emotional train wreck
-loner
-from Virginia
-here 3 years
-serial monogamist
-hates dating/marriage minded
-acclimates professionally and urban
—————————————-

I’m a needy **** with my man and I’m demanding of your attention. If you are prone to having a wandering eye or create drama, I will make your life miserable! If you want to look together and I have the majority of your attention, we will flourish:).

Ultimately, as my parents have been married for over 40 years, I would love to find my life partner to grow old with. I’m over the riff raff and looking for my forever. Let’s work, drink, laugh, relax, travel, smoke, and support.

One night stands bore me. Great sex is developed with a partner and that’s truly when exploring and the fun stuff gets to happen, it’s not found by jumping bed to bed for me.
---------------------------
Unfortunately all of the following disclaimers are necessary:

On the other end, I'm not here looking for racist emails, to be your child's baby sitter, men in jail, to pay any of your bills (I’m a school teacher, people!), men who don't love dogs, men who dont enjoy returning THE favor, disloyalty, violent tendencies toward women, or men working in night life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I won’t do a lot of emailing back-and-forth. Im looking for something specific. If the energy seems like it could be there let’s meet in person and test it out.


Go Hokies!


Mail Settings
To send a message to annaleigh_757 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps