rnjkru: One in a million!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
41 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
rnjkru wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am an easy going, down to earth kinda girl living in the big city, oh my! I like to enjoy the simple things in life. I love exploring different places in the city and discovering great new restaurants. I love to eat great food. I enjoy spending time outdoors, one of my favorite places is Ocean Beach and going on a hike at Lands End on a sunny day, it's very relaxing and a great way for me to destress.
I also love to travel and go on weekend trips to places like Yosemite, Lake Tahoe, LA, Napa wine tasting etc.
My friends and family are very important. I am a very kind and loyal person and feel a sense of accomplishment by helping those in need.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a frist date I expect only the best. A 5 star restaurant, dinner by candle light, the symphony.... NOT!!! Just kidding. First dates can be awkward and stressful. I perfer something very simple and casual like grabbing coffee or a glass of wine.

***If you are looking for a hook-up or a friend with benefits, keep looking. Im not that girl!***