1346renoguy: looking for one who knows what she wants
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Reno, Nevada
68 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
1346renoguy is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
civil engineer/semi ret.

going in to tachilek, myanmar (burma) fm thailand

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi ...."looking for a woman who gets it and knows what she wants in life".... would love to be acquainted with a honest and loyal companion that loves to do new things and adventure and travel and has the means to travel and share all that life has to offer. I am an educated and professional guy and semi retired and love any and all new adventures and can pretty much go with the flow whichever way the tide happens be be flowing.... am pretty open to most situations and environments.... but have an obvious preference for warm/er climes. Would be fun to chat and see what opportunities the day and future may bring us. Hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first 'date' would be a relaxed and casual and comfortable place where both are at ease and where we could talk, laugh, and share stories ,... and more.