NPRPBS: Looking, looking . . . .
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
66 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
NPRPBS is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Searching for that special someone to share life's adventures. I've been very independent most of my life but now that I'm retired I'd really like someone to spend time with. I'm smart, sweet, thoughtful, dependable, a good listener. I relate best to a man who enjoys conversation but can also listen well.

I especially enjoy walking. It's as easy as breathing for me. I'm also learning the tango and trying my hand (pun intended) at bridge. I'm an arts lover, though not an artist, more of a craftsperson. I'd love to knit you a cap!

Mexico and the Southwest fascinate me. I want to visit all the National Parks.

What I'm not is a girly girl. Casual is my way of life.

Please, no Republicans, materialists, religious nuts, addicts.

I believe we're all here to teach each other about love. I'm also open to a friendship/travel buddy. Best of luck!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet in a cafe for good conversation.

Gifts Received