workingdog70: No my ex is not looking for me. I
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Grants pass, Oregon
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
workingdog70 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
I am a truckdriver.


dating
October 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Bob
Well this is a little awkward talking about myself. Lol I'm just an average guy,I'm in the process of moving back to Southern Oregon, that is where I'm originally from, grew up in Rogue River. I have been living in Colorado and Wyoming since 2008. I am a O.T.R.truckdriver, the company I work for now,I'm usually off on weekends, and pass through town a couple times a week. My main reason coming back to Oregon, is I need to see my fourteen year old daughter more than I have been,also I am trying to put some type of personal life back together My divorce will be three years old next month, I did not do well in court,is what it is, lol. Yes I am trying to recover financially. I get my support paid every month, and that is what counts. My hobbies,relaxing, anything outside. Not a large crowd person, I like to go have a beer, and have conversation. Like pretty much all music,except pop country and hip hop. I have two kids, 21 year-old son who lives in Elko,NV and my daughter lives with her mother in Oregon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hello,how are you doing?





Get the POF Mobile Apps