ILoveMeXoXo: My expections R super low..Pleasantly suprise me:D
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Los angeles, California
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
ILoveMeXoXo is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love (in no particular order): the outdoors, traveling, shopping, eating, goofing off, cooking, and cuddles. I own a dog (Havanese) and a cat (Ragdoll) they mean the world to me! I also have a reptile (bearded drgaon). I live on my own in Burbank. I'd like to find a guy who's spontaneous, driven, sweet, and trustworthy. I joke around a lot so if you're serious all the time you may find me a little annoying ?? For some reason I usually attractice guys who are either Agnostic or Jewish so religious preference or lack of isn't a deal breaker for me. Not looking to hook up and I don't date guys who are loud or don't tip well. Eww.
Feel free to msg. I'm likely one of the nicest persons you'll ever meet ;)

*I want a relationship BUT not looking to jump into one. Friends first ?? I've been out of the dating world for quite some time so I may be a little rusty

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
let's hop in the car and drive aimlessly around the city... see where that leads us...

Get the POF Mobile Apps