HarperLeila: Looking for a fun guy!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
HarperLeila wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
1. I love to sew and paint, traveling is also something that I love, but don't get as much of a chance to as I'd like!
2. I am currently in college, and I plan on continuing my education into graduate school.
3. I love laughing, having fun, and going out! I've been told that I am fun to be around and am always up for an adventure.
4. I listen to a wide variety of music styles, but I mostly stick to rock, a little indie, some oldies but I'm usually up for anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As cliche as it sounds a movie and coffee is always nice! It's a little less pressure than a dinner date, and you still have enough time to talk and get to know each other!

Mail Settings
To send a message to HarperLeila you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps