chuck1323: Smile, it could be worst
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Bryce, Utah
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
chuck1323 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am from Texas. I was born in Alaska. I have lived around the world. I'm very laid back when it comes to people. One thing about me is that I love sports. I played sports in high school and in college. I love college football. The "U". I love college basketball. Let's go Tar Heels. Professional sports I am a Bulls, 49ers, and Dodgers fan. I can't stand the Irish (meaning in college), but I want to go to Ireland and I think I have a little Irish in me. Ask me later. I also can't stand the Lakers. Other than that I think I am a good guy. That's what my head says and some people that I know. I would like to have a family. Even if the family started ahead of me. I would like a woman that has confidence. One that no one can knock her down. Well that is me. So, if you can give me something worth talking about, then say. waka waka waka. I reply back with the best Muppet Baby.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Write, talk, or whatever is best for you

Get the POF Mobile Apps