Val214: ***************
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Val214 is looking for a relationship.
High school

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok, so Ive never done anything like this. I've been single for some time now and I think its time to meet someone new. Ive been kinda freaked out about putting myself out there again, but life is about taking a chance right?

I LOVE all kinds of music.. well,there are a couple kinds I really don't care for (head banging stuff mostly). I also like movies and books and a few TV shows. I've had the same friends for over 20 years that I am really close to. I like going out playing pool (even though Im not very good at it) drinking beer and laughing with my friends. Really anything that everyone can do together and have a good time. Going to concerts is always super fun too. :)

I'm very down to earth and love to laugh and make others laugh as well. Its very rare for me to be in a bad mood.

I love kids, I have two of my own. My kids are my world, everyday with them is a blessing.

I've never cheated on anyone, I'm honest and kind, In fact, I don't think I have a mean bone in my body. I care with my whole heart. I think its important to make the one you are with feel special. All I want is to find someone that can give me all that I give him, something that's real.

Get the POF Mobile Apps