dleino: midwest boy in the west
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Las vegas, Nevada
37 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
dleino is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Class Clown

Sister and I at boulder city brewery

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am from the midwest, born and raised, but have been in Vegas for 12 years. (it has not changed me). I'm a very easy going, fun, social person. Friends and family mean the world to me. I enjoy out door activities like hiking, camping, and fishing. I love sports!! (Football and basketball). I coached middle school basketball and it's a passion. I also enjoy cooking. I'm no chef, but like it. Love a good weekend bbq with good friends, good food, and cold beer. I'm a meat and potatoes type of Midwest guy so if ur looking for an Abercrombie model don't bother with me. I own my house and car, have a master's degree, and I know how treat a woman properly and appreciate her.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That would depend on the person, their intrests, and personality. I am open to all kinds of activities for dates.

Get the POF Mobile Apps