awill7: Wounded heart. In need of an angel.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Tomball, Texas
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
awill7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
Sales


dating
Another beautiful day on the course






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
My pics arent the best. I have always been told I look better in person. I also clean up well. Something about me taking you somewhere very nice always seems to bring out my sex appeal, LOL

No kids, never married. Stable job. Financially responsible. Not from TX. Want to find an equal to help me rule the world. LOL.

Love the water, beach, snow, outdoors.

I gamble, love sports and am not heavily religious. However, I have faith.

I drink and smoke.

I like to spend time with those important to me. Make long lasting memories and most of all, have fun.

Want to settle down.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates should be fun, exciting and also nerve racking at the same time. I just try to be myself and relax the best that i can. Hopefully it will lead to a second date. Location, time and activity are all irrelevant if we are meant to be together. Happy fishin ladies.





Get the POF Mobile Apps