whitneyellen: Just taking a chance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Parker, Arizona
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Leo
whitneyellen is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a country girl, born and raised in Parker. I work at the local hospital on the med/surg unit. I love my work and feel that I am very good in my career. I love to spend time with friends and family. I am still very close to my parents and siblings. I like to get out of town a lot to see friends. I ski, snowboard (novice), ride horses, scuba dive, and love spending time on the river, beach, or camping. I enjoy reading and movies, and mostly listen to country music. I am a pretty open and honest person, slightly shy, but an awesome person to know :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun, maybe something new, otherwise maybe dinner and drinks

Mail Settings
To send a message to whitneyellen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps