emora: Brighter days are ahead
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pompano beach, Florida
55 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
emora is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Hi, I am a active guy who loves to travel, play sports, and can just chill over a nice bottle of wine and a good dinner. I moved to the Sunshine State from NY to get away from those cold winter months and enjoy the sun. I am looking for a companion, someone with common interests, one where conversations just flows, someone I can be spontaneous with, go to dinner, movie, or a Sunday drive on a beautiful sunny day. Hopefully you meet someone and find out there is chemistry and things just have a way of moving forward into something great.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first meeting would be to go for a drink to break the ice. Somewhere by the ocean is always nice. Then hopefully we have great conversation and we want to stay for a second drink and maybe a bite to eat. Afterwards a nice walk and if it was meant to be a second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to emora you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 52.
Lives within 75