Lbacker45: Lets do epic things
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Springfield, Oregon
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Lbacker45 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Brian
I'm an open book and will answer anything someone has the guts to ask.If you're familiar with the Briggs Myers test, I'm an ENFJ. I'm to the point in my life where I'm comfortable who I am, where I'm going in life, but it would be nice to share the experience with. I'm working on my Master's degree in business administration. I value self-improvement and my faith. I've been blessed by the Lord in so many ways through my life, all of the wonders and majesty of this world that I've been able to see and experience is more than I deserve but humbly embrace.

Lately, I'm spending a lot of time at the Gym (5-6 days a week) or running. In 2017 I've completed two half marathon, a 10k and a 5k. Eventually, my goal is to complete a full marathon. It would be nice to have someone who would like to go on a 6 mile plus run with me or join me going to the gym.With that, I'm typically attracted to those who are active, go to the gym and can keep up trying to live a healthy lifestyle.

At the moment it would be great to meet someone to have adventures with, go to a movie, camping, concerts, road trip or even a spontaneous weekend trip to Disneyland/or WDW! In the end, I'm seeking something genuine.

Lastly, It's sad to have to be said, but due to some people morals, I'm not looking for a hookup or being a means to someone's end. I have to much respect for myself and others to treat them as an object or placeholder.

I'm allergic to bullsh*t and cats....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty open but something low key where we would have a chance to talk and get to feel each other out. Coffee or a drink some place maybe dinner.I perfect night had a lot of laughter and thought provoking conversation .

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lbacker45 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.