blueglass_: Headline
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vienna, Virginia
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
blueglass_ wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Govt







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Avid kniter, reader and gardener. I know, every mans dream.

I write children’s books as a hobby, that will soon be sold on Amazon.

Currently working on my doctorate in addition to my day career.

If you’re looking for somebody to run 10 miles w you on a Saturday morning; that is most definitely not me. I’m likely in bed watching cartoons.

Nobody can beat me in backgammon.

Former Healthcare Lobbyist turned PTSD/ Suicide Prevention Psychologist.

I moved to Alaska for a change. Hated it. Then moved to CA for several years and now I’m in the dc area.

I have 2 overweight rescued mutts that I got while at the shelter “to just look at kittens”. And no, I’m not even a cat person.

People would describe me as difficult to crack, but once I know and trust somebody then I’m an open book.

I tend to be attracted to men who are comfortable taking initiative, open-minded, patient and have wit.

I’m a single mother to one, w a busy schedule. I am very patient and understanding of everybody’s life schedule but please don’t waste my time.






Get the POF Mobile Apps