Zoso77: family, friends,music and movies
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Floresville, Texas
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
Zoso77 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Wood group Duval

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is ty, I work in the oil field so going out and meeting bee people the old fashion way is kinda difficult, so I thought id give this a try. I love to travel and hopefully can go over seas sometime in the near future. My family and friends important to me and would do anything for them at the drop of a hat. Into movies and music and all things art. Love trying new foods and exploring citys. Im an animal person more dog than cat but cats are cool as long as they aren't crawling up my pant leg. I love my job and im good at it, I seena bright future ahead of me. If youd like to know more abouy me feel free to ask. Im an ope. Book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I try to think outside the box with first dates, the whole dinner and a movie thing has been done to death. But have to talk to you for a little bit in order to get a feel for what would be really fun and would leave an impression.