cadillachml: Looking for you
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
St john's, Newfoundland
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
cadillachml is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am looking for someone who loves life; someone who enjoys the outdoors, someone who enjoys the simple things in life. Someone who likes to walk,hike, run, go to the gym, lead a health lifestyle; someone who likes to travel.
Looking for someone who is social, enjoys a nice evening out, as well as a nice evening in with a fire, glass of wine, great conversation and good music. I am looking for someone who is passionate about things they do; career oriented, independent and confident...someone who is happy with who they are..... looking for someone who has a good sense of humour and can make me laugh... Could this be YOU....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It all starts with a "hello"!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cadillachml you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:41 and 60.



Get the POF Mobile Apps