Age: 46
Hang Out
Hoova: 4-H's - Heart, Humor, Happiness & Home.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Quaker hill, Connecticut
49 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Hoova is looking for a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I enjoy the simple things in life. Spending time with my son and spending time with someone special. That's it. Where ever that may lead is all right with me, I don't need or want much, just the basics....Happiness, Humor, Home and open Hearts! Don't get me wrong, I love to explore and do new things, I'm game to try anything! And Always have fun doing it!!! About me specifically....I have a razor sharp wit & tongue, sometimes have a hard time turning it off, for better or worse. I love humor and laughter, and try to spread that to everyone I meet and know.
I'm honest, thoughtful, kind and fun loving. No drama from me, hate it. Don't sweat the small stuff, its not worth the energy or hassle. Open heart, mind and book. Writing the next chapter.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meetings, time to talk and get to know each other. Now the real first date comes after that, once you know each other a little better, then we can plan the fun stuff! I'm open to anything, depends on your desires!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hoova you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States