phantomranger57: Still looking.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tell city, Indiana
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
phantomranger57 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
City employee

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
1. My hobbies include: hanging with friends and family, working on automobiles, hunting, fishing, camping, playing video games, cruisin the streets on my kawasaki ninja 600, and hanging out and having a good time...

2. My goals include: Having a good future that includes a nice house, nice vehicle, a family, and being the best that I can be everyday...

3. Im 5'9 160 lbs, brown hair, brown eyes, I play basketball, baseball, and soccer.. Im into automobiles: mainly classic and hot rods, I have an AAS Degree in Collision Repair & Refinishing

4. Im a guy that enjoys listening to rock and country, and maybe some rap. My favorite bands/artists are metallica, rob zombie, pearl jam, kenny chesney, garth brooks, george strait, etc....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For my first date, it would mainly be a get to know each other better. I like to be spontaneous when it comes to a first date. I mean a nice dinner is always a good choice because that is a good way to interact with the other person and talk. I also like the idea of possibly doin some fun and random things like go carts, or a nice bar for drinks, or maybe even playing games at chuck e cheese, if we could get in. Lol. Mainly depends on what she would like to do..