Jay Esco: Live Life and Prosper
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
New bedford, Massachusetts
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
Jay Esco is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Hard Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
If you made it this far ... thanks for reading lol... I am a laid back individual for the most part, whenever im not keeping busy..I like being active whether playing sports, hitting the gym, hanging out with friends and family, going to an occasionally movie, dining out or just hitting up a lounge bar .... I am a calm,cool, collected guy looking for a woman who hopefully shares the same interests. I listen to all kinds of music especially hip hop and rap, but on occasions I like to listen to some jazz or soulful music and relax !!!...... waiting to hear from a special someone

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to get to know you first, get a feel for what you like then go from there... ttys

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jay Esco you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States