slrr4: Loving, affectionate woman ready to meet the one
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cecilia, Louisiana
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
slrr4 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Announcing the Royal Court 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to cook, dance, watch movies, go to festivals to dance a little, people watch or just sit and enjoy the music. Downtown Alive in Lafayette, Mardi Gras, travel, sit by the fire, talk and enjoy the company of the person I am with. I love the beach, and just be by the water. I like dining out or in. I am comfortable dressing up as I am in jeans. In fact I love dressing up when I go somewhere special with that special man in my life. When you are with someone you enjoy
and really care about, it doesn't matter. I go to church on a regular basis. Without God and my faith, I get no where. I like to listen to music. I like most any
type of music. Rock-n-Roll, easy listening, jazz, zydeco, 70 & 80's. I am looking
for an outgoing, caring, one woman man. I have zero tolerance for liars and cheaters. I am very outgoing, love people, and I am romantic, hope you are too. The man I choose to be with will be willing to be open and honest with me. I also want that person to be my best friend. I am a loving, giving person, I really enjoy life and I love to laugh. My friends say I smile all the time. Oh, and he must love the lord.
I am looking for my soulmate. I know you are out there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet in a public place and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to slrr4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.