cecilia.d.james: fun, easy going, fit, cute gal
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Auburn, California
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
cecilia.d.james is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Athletic
Profession
retired and part-time job now







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About cecilia
Ive been a tennis player for over 40 years, I enjoy a lot of outdoor sports, also enjoy watching sports, luv riding motorcycles, shooting guns, i enjoy golfing, not that great at it, Love to go to the Giants games. Like to listen to live music and go dancing. I stay in great shape and work out daily. I like country, rock and roll, blues,and many other types of music. I love my friends and family and get together often, play cards and dice and have alot of laughs. I also love boating and water sking, go to Folsom lake and the delta often. Ive been retired for 8 years after 34 years with BelAir and Raleys and work part-time for an optometrist, and I really enjoy it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date maybe meet for a drink and a bite to eat.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cecilia.d.james you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:60 and 70.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.