isis2999: Rules?... I make my own rules
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lodi, California
37 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
isis2999 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Massage Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love random adventures. I like all kinds of music but mostly rock, ska, metal...stuff like that. But I'll listen to anything from raggae to classical. Music makes everything better. Lol! I know exactly who I am. I don't sweat the small stuff. Rule#33. Enjoy the little things. I love to love life. I have a huge family. I love them and they are awesome people!

I like being outdoors. Floating the river in the summer and go camping. I am a cancer so as a water sign I love the water. I also love to build and make things. I'm pretty artistic and quite creative. I'm not super crazy about sports but I don't hate them. Lol. I do like baseball. I'm a Giants fan.

I look for a guy who is funny as well as spontanious. Tall is good too. Even though I like the outdoors and living in the country I still like to get all dressed up in a pair of heals without towering over my date. If I can wear heals and the guy is still taller that's hot. Lol!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty chill and low maintenance. Something fun is always good. I would be ok with say laser tag or bowling as much as coffee and a chat. Lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to isis2999 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke