Pcall: Patriots/Red Sox Fan!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Middleboro/naples, Massachusetts
Details
71 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Pcall is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Retired/Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Me
I am a very active 71 year-old divorced female who loves to travel. I am retired. I enjoy my family especially my grandchildren, big sports fan especially the Pats. I work out at the gym 4x a week and love to take long walks. Enjoy movies, dancing, theater and country concerts. I also enjoy just being at home with a nice glass of wine and a good book. Come summertime, u will find me at the pool or beach. I am compassionate, independent, sincere. I would like to meet a man who shares the same qualities and interests as I do. Must be fashion conscious!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for either coffee or a drink to get to know one another and see if there is any chemistry between us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pcall you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:65 and 72.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps