gaeity: Looking for good companion and romance
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Los gatos/ capitola, California
67 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
gaeity is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
retired special needs teacher

Party 2/13

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I grew up in the Bronx in a traditional Italian family. I enjoy good conversation, and visiting with friends and family.

Music and dancing are at the top of my list for fun. I enjoy all kinds of music, especially soft rock, Motown style music of the 70's and 80's, blues, ballroom and east and west coast dancing, latin, and even the opera. I like dining in and out, I love to travel, enjoy hiking, the gym, walking, beaches, swimming, boating, the theatre (which I used to have season passes), museums, and movies, and lately playing pickleball. I also find it nice to just hang out with a good book, and hold hands.

I had a wonderful career working with special needs children, which was very rewarding to me, because it helped me learn and grow, and appreciate my family, and my own life. I am now involved in various volunteer projects including Rotary, and the CancerCarePoint, fitting women with wigs who are losing their hair.
My goal is to enjoy life the the fullest, stay as healthy as possible, and be with people who make me feel good, and hopefully, I make them feel good to be around me.

I hope to meet a man that would like to share wonderful times (hopefully we have chemistry), and eventually share time with family and friends, travel, and explore new experiences and interests, and NEVER forget the importance of romance.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to meet over coffee, or lunch, and then maybe take a walk, and talk. I think a first date should just be a get acquainted time to see if there is any interest or attraction.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gaeity you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps