romeo_a_go-go: Let's hang out
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
romeo_a_go-go wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
H&M manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a fun, outgoing guy who enjoys good food and movies. I'm a total nerd/geek and have no problem admitting it. I have lots of tattoos and plan on getting many more. I love music and going to shows. I keep up on music like it is my job. I have been on a movie binge as of late. I like to go out for drinks and maybe sing some karaoke, haha, 2 fave karaoke songs are Don't Stop Believin' by Journey and Wannabe by Spice Girls (you have to see it in person, it's quite frightening! haha). I'm a manager at H&M and I screen print on the side. I was born and raised in eastern CT. Moved out when I was 17 to go to the Art Institute of New England in Boston. Where I got my Associates Degree in Radio Broadcasting. I absolutely LOVE Boston and I think my heart is still kicking around there somewhere. After living in Boston for 2 years I found myself living right outside of Philly and I enjoy it very much. I have accomplished a lot in my life in the 5 years I have lived here and I still visit CT. and MA. quite often.