LuvABeach2: Luvabeach
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lorton, Virginia
64 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), New age
Caucasian, Aquarius
LuvABeach2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About virginia
I DON'T LIKE THE MEET ME thing. I am looking for a physically fit person.

I enjoy dancing to live music and besides it being fun, it is also great form on cardio. I am a big supporter of live music in Nova, DC and MD.

I work out no less than 3 times a week. I am intetested in someone physically fit. I may be old chronically, but in no other aspect. I have an extreme amount of energy. My girlfriends are 20-25 years younger and have a hard time keeping up with me. Lol

I love the beach, dancing, kayaking, hiking, movies and being with my 5 year grandson and 2 daughters. I take my grandson rock wall climbing, movies, bike riding and to outside music venues. We both want to take trapeze lessons. I like doing home renovations, I and do a lot of repairs and maintenance on my rentals myself.

I can always make people laugh and smile, as I have a wicked sense of humor. My door is always open to people in need.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LuvABeach2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 65.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps