valarmorghuli
Age: 27
Hang Out
melonboo
Age: 32
Long Term
tjay____: Could you be the one?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sydney, New South Wales
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
tjay____ is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I would be described as loyal , honest and easy going person. shy/quite personality sometimes depending on the company. I dont mind getting my hands dirty meaning i like some of the mens jobs and im not afraid to get it done.
Looking for friendship and if more develops then great! I am bit of an adventurist, love bit of everything. I’ve seen a few countries and there's a lot more to see.
If you believe you have the same interests please say hello! I won't bite! (At least for now!) ;)

I do enjoy concerts/live music/festivals every now and then.

Looking to see what's out there. I am not into one night stands nor am i here to play mind games.

if anything else interests you just ask! Have a great day! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Looking for someone that’s sweet, funny, even a cook would be nice! :p respectful, person who doesn't judge me or others, understanding, sensitive, easy to talk to, romantic(optional) Honesty, trust, kindness, caring, thoughtful, has a job and a good family life!

Mature guys who aren't too rude/disrespectful towards others. Kind hearted, hard working, always close and loved ones come first.

anything else just ask :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to tjay____ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 38.



Get the POF Mobile Apps