Age: 45
Long Term
Age: 43
Hang Out
kbarton: Looking for gentle soul
Smokes Often with Average body type
Oakley, California
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
kbarton is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Words that have been used to describe me; Adventurous, young at heart, funny, happy, spirited and independent. I like to go on long pointless drives to find new adventures, laughter, and new memories. I LOVE TO LAUGH. I enjoy beautiful scenery and peaceful settings. I enjoy many kinds of music. I am sincere and trustworthy. I like to plan things but end up doing things spur of the moment more often then not. When I go for a drive I may take a wrong turn and just go with it to see where it will lead. I usually end up having a great time. I love to jump in the car on a friday night and head out to santa Cruz for the concert even when I dont know who is playing. I love to watch movies, but dont ask me for a favorite, there are just too many. I like to bake, cakes are something I do well. My favorite times of year are summer and spring. Getting ooutdoors to pull weeds or go camping or the beach or just a walk along a trail make me very happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and creative.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kbarton you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 47.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married