chriborne
Age: 42
Dating
Jesssy_23
Age: 48
Friends
JeepGirlinVA: Summer is here
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lake ridge, Virginia
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
JeepGirlinVA is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
IT Program Manager


dating
July 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Tina


I am only looking for a relationship with a SWM, if this offends you I will apologize in advance but I won’t change my mind.

A little about me: genuine happy girl next door. I am very close to my immediate family, including a small group of close friends who would do anything for me and I for them. I actually enjoy working and cannot see myself retiring anytime soon. I am well-traveled both domestically and internationally. Love cooking, football, and movie watching, country music is my favorite type of music, curled up on my couch in front of my fireplace with a glass of red wine is one of my favorite ways to spend an evening. I am also a Republican and have strong opinions.

A little about you: if you cannot laugh at yourself, don’t like your family, pets or children, or due to my job have issues with drugs or alcohol we will not work please don’t waste your time or mine. If you are someone who enjoys a good hike, works out regularly as I have become addicted to Orangetheory, enjoys a fun road trip from time to time, wineries, enjoys cooking and finds it even more fun to cook with someone else, we may be a good fit...why not say hello!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What has been your favorite desitination and what place is at the top of your bucket list?





Get the POF Mobile Apps