Randyray2: whats up the sky is the limit
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Eureka, California
57 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Randyray2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am honest, caring, hard worker, like to laugh and joke and have fun but serious when i need to be, I like to explore new places, Easy to get along with I have a positive attitude, would like my match to have similar interests ,some hobbies of there own, good sense of humor, like to joke around, laugh till they cry, just kidding .mountain bike riding is something i like to do often,inline skating,tennis,trying to play golf,bowling,walks on the beach,fishing,going to the casino sometimes i don't go to bars its not my thing I can cook,I like to take drives explore new places, I like all kinds of music 80s 90s rock is my favorite, i like action, comedy, drama, thriller .,If you would like to know more just ask, happy searching if i am not your match.I will try to get a photo on here soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date i would want to meet up for coffee

Mail Settings
To send a message to Randyray2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps