andieisme: Witty headline meant to draw you into my web
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Eureka, California
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
andieisme is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Coffee Snob
Marketing Account Executive

4th of July at the Madaket Dock after a Pomengranite Cosmo and two beers (??)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a single mom of a teenager who has turned into more of a roommate that I cook for all the time. I work too much and play too little. I listen to country music or oldies when I'm alone in my car and dub step when my son is riding shot gun. My TV seems to be stuck on Netflix and SyFy lately. Well, when it's not on AMC's The Walking Dead Anyway!

I like going to the casino when I have the time and money. Eating sushi is something I do as often as possible. Lattes, milk chocolate and rare steak are among my favorite foods. I like to write, bake, playing on my iPad, stare at the ceiling and making popcicle tree houses. ;) I also lhave a penchant for guns, semi-rustic stuff (restored stoves, furniture), antiques, architecture. I'm easing into emergency preparedness.

I can be a tad reserved when I first meet a date, even when my interest is high. I will rarely initiate contact and will not pursue. That isn't to say that I will sit passively on my tush expecting all the work to be done by the other person, but you won't find me calling 25x a day or sending endless text messages because I haven't heard from you or you didn't respond immediately.

My photos are a mix of recent and not so recent. I photograph much lighter than I actually am, so if we meet don't be upset that I'm not the "skinny" blonde princess you were expecting. Just sayin'.....

I prefer men who are more conservative/traditional when it comes to dating and politics. A man who will do as he says he will, shows respect for others and won't drop the ball when I'm signaling him to run for home plate. Communication is important and I like men who don't make me wonder what's going on. Someone who has a career and not just a job.

I want those cozy, lazy nights of just sitting on the couch watching TV, good conversation with someone who respects me as much as I respect them, having fun doing more than just sex, and days when that's the only item on the agenda.

I am not 420 or other drug friendly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer drinks and maybe something to eat. Coffee and a good chat is nice as well. Nothing spectacular or expensive. Impress me with your personality and charm, not your money.

Mail Settings
To send a message to andieisme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 52.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps