Eat_Drink_Live_Laugh: Looking for good food & convo
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San francisco, California
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
Eat_Drink_Live_Laugh is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
retail office

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love hobbies that spark or inspire my creative juices. Whether it's making a vest for a friend's birthday or making X-mas ornaments for friends I love working with my hands (yeah, I've heard the jokes). I decided in 2005 to go back to school for a Fashion Design Degree and decided on a school here in San Francisco.

My goals have changed since moving to the bay area in March of 2005. Back then I wanted to work in the fashion industry as a pattern maker or technical designer. After seeing how the business worked I decided to stay in fashion but to shift gears a bit. I'm looking into working for a fashion company but more in the business aspect. Right now I'm in the bridal department of a major retailer. I've been there since 2007 and learning as much as I can about the many facets of the company.

I've been told I've got the most booming laugh for such a mild mannered and often shy person. When you get to know me I can be a real riot and fun to be around. Friends often say that I'm a great listener and dependable when they need a helping hand or a shoulder to cry on. I always look on the brighter side of things no matter what life throws at me and known to cheer my friends up when sad.

My taste in music varies.... if you want to know just ask! I try not to be closed minded on this subject. I often say that if it "moves" me (and that varies from song to song) in some way, I'll start listening to the band or artist. I am famous for initially liking the song and having NO clue who the artist or band is. It's that certain something about the song that sparks my interest to hear or learn more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be over drinks, dinner,lunch. I'm really big on conversations over good food and drink (the alcoholic or non alcoholic type is fine). I am big on getting to know the person- the one to one. I think the fundamental act of just talking to someone really shows what the other person is all about.