JessicaRose1985: Please read profile.. :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ashland, Oregon
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
JessicaRose1985 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Poet
Profession
Apartment Site Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Jessica
Mama of an an amazing little guy. I love art, poetry, music, being outside, and spending time with my favorite people.
I love going to the coast, camping, river, hiking, redwoods, road trips, bbqs, bonfires, star gazing, relaxing at home with dinner and a movie, going out, farmers markets, long drives, long walks, playing dinosaurs with my little man..

Fun facts: I've been pregnant in the Rocky Mountains, boated down the Xingu river of Brazil, and painted murals on a ceiling in India.

I appreciate Chuck Norris jokes, and also haikus. I once wrote a haiku about Chuck Norris...still no regrets on that.

No rush, but utimately I want to find an amazing man who loves Jesus, and shares similar heart/life goals. A best friend to adventure through life with..

I would say that I am...
-
A fun adventurous person..
Amateur Photographer..
Mountain explorer..
Beach lover..
Holy Spirit filled, love me some Jesus...
Funny..
Passionate..
Poetic..
Calm...
Compassionate...
Sometimes innapropriate
Usually use good judgement.
Extrovert with some introvert streaks.

My personality is relaxed, silly, and peaceful; and I'm at a point in my life where I really value healthy boundaries, and open communication.










Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What's your favorite time of day and why?
Tell me something unique about you.





Get the POF Mobile Apps