ol1800: companion ??
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Georgetown,pa, Pennsylvania
Details
49 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
ol1800 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
self







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About todd
seems like its much easier to put things im not interested in.im not flying,not interested in hockey or baseball,or going to a game.not interested in going to concerts,well maybe a few.aint to many parks out here to walk in so thats out.not interested in going fishing or hunting,i do shoot tho.i do participate in a motorsport on the weekend during the summer,but not all weekends.i enjoy a few weekends away at a few state parks,in a nice camper,which i have.i drive a truck,dont own a car.i have 1 child that lives with me,that aint changing for a while.been divorced and single for 5 yrs,give or take a few months.not currently interested in marraige,but a partner/companion would be enjoyable.im pretty open to anything and everything else.like western movies,70s-80s country and rock,with some motown sprinkled in.......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dont have meet me so send message if ya want


Mail Settings
To send a message to ol1800 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 49.



Get the POF Mobile Apps