Mralexman: Looking for a woman to spoil
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Stockholm, Stockholm
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Mralexman is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
Key Account Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I am an energetic Swedish guy with an international work.
I live intense , love intense and I am in many aspects unique.
My life is filled with interests and passions(even though the last piece of the puzzle is missing - hope to gin
Riding with my racing motorcycle is one of them
Another is taking the boat out into the archipelago

Cooking food is an absolute favourite.
I am a very driven person with clear goals.
When it comes to Music I like most kind of music..
Even though Heavy Metal is a favourite..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would cook a nice dinner first..with some fine selected wines.
Maybe a trip with the boat out into the archipelago as well..
After that we would go out to a chosen club to get to know each other..
Interesting discussions in interesting environment..

If we have chemistry there is no telling how much fun we can have later on in our lives :-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps