hwoodchick: Looking for a nice fun guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Studio city, California
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Cancer
hwoodchick is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am living in LA working diligently at my standup, acting and writing careers. It is a rollercoaster but it is my passion so what are ya gonna do? I am always up for new things but I am also entertained pretty easily. I am very laid back and I just like to laugh and have a good time. Life is short and all that. Hair metal is my favorite music. Motley Crue is my fave band. But I am open to all music. I absolutely love going to concerts! Traveling is something I could not live without. Other than that I like good food, good conversation, and a good drink on occasion. : 0

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am old fashioned so a dinner is always nice. Other than that maybe a concert or something unique that most people don't think of. Going out for coffee or drinks always works too.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hwoodchick you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.