heide_girl1: Just a small town girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kimball, Nebraska
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Scorpio
heide_girl1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Law Enforcement Dispatcher and Corrections Officer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Erin
Well...I hate filling these out but here goes nothing lol!

I'm Erin, I spend most of my time working in a career I love! I spend my spare time volunteering within my community. I work with a food coop, help less fortunate kids within the community during Christmas time, and just recently started a 4-H club! I always have an ongoing project or goal.

I enjoy being very independent but really miss having someone to share my ups and downs, go on adventures with, experience life and all it has to offer!

As for hobbies I enjoy shopping, cooking, working outside in the yard or garden, listening to music, enjoying a movie now and then, interior decorating and design as I have just purchased my first home.

I enjoy a huge variety of music I mostly find myself listening to country, however a little rock never gets old!!

If any of this peaks your interest shoot me a message let's see where things go!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be somewhere we can both be comfortable. Somewhere public like dinner, coffee, or go do something fun like mudding, have fun in the snow, walk in the park, watch the sunset!! I want to spend time getting to know you, and I don't feel you can do that at a movie or concert. I also want it to be something both parties are comfortable with!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to heide_girl1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 39.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps