gatorgal214: Let Make 2017 Memorable Together
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palm coast, Florida
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aquarius
gatorgal214 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business analyst

April 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy being with who can make me laugh, likes to have fun & can be a bit mischievous but understands that sometimes we have to be serious.

I'm not interested in endless emails, text & chat. I think we need to do a little of that, then move to phone calls & a meeting if the phone calls indicate we have mutual interest & potential. If you are just lonely and seeking new email buddies then I'm not the gal for you. I also don't get the 'he wants to meet you' - if you are interested then send a message or we will never connect because a gentleman should make the first move.

I live in Palm Coast FL now and am from St. Augustine and enjoy spending time there. I am seeking someone mainly in PC/St. Aug/ Daytona vicinity. My friends say I should broaden my area and that's doable for the right person. My niece has taken a job in Brevard County and I am down there occasionally and can be there on the weekends. She is starting to house hunt so my trips will be more frequent.

I am looking for that special someone to share the quiet times and the joys of life. Employed full time w/a very stable job. This should include an income that allows you the freedom to travel and have fun. Not uncommon for me to decide to head to a Gator away game or concert somewhere on a short notice.

Interested in tennis and golf - not really very good at either but it gets me out of the house. I bought an inexpensive paddle board & am stable in still water but need more practice in the ocean. Been working on it at Matazanas Inlet each weekend and would love to share the time with the right guy. Extra points if you have a boat ??

I am honest and monogamous and a very true person who will give my all in friendship and relationships.

Looking for an honest easygoing guy who likes travel (weekend getaways to overseas), theme parks and spending time with friends. Someone who can be comfortable in different settings and who enjoys waiting out the thunderstorms together. Happy Fishing!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first meeting would be in a public setting where we could chat and get to know a little more about each other. I will travel north to Jacksonville or south to Port Orange. If you are north then St. Augustine is a good central place & if south then Ormond or ISB area is good. If in Brevard then we'd have to make a plan.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gatorgal214 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:51 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.