woodthrush33: Nature Peace Creativity God Love
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Charlottesville, Virginia
Details
63 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
woodthrush33 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Artist/Retired


dating
Artist with his favorite Oil Painting "Lisa". Dec. 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Ron
Realistically, it is not likely that we will match in every single way, but hopefully in enough ways to enjoy each other's company now and then, and see where it leads. I will not smother you... will give you the space you need. I am known to be mild mannered yet strong within, affectionate, sensitive, trustworthy, and believe in Godly values and principles, knowing who I am. I am more spiritual than materialistic. I appreciate the little things in life, so I am happy and content. I had an adventurous, successful and rewarding 30 year career as a professional artist, a painter of nature, and now I am now retired, financially stable, and living a stress free, slow and quiet life. More than anything, I enjoy exploring and photographing the beauty of nature. I play darts, and play a bit of guitar, piano and sing for fun, but I'm not a music or concert groupie. I'm youthful in mind, body and spirit, and have personality, and a sense of humor. :) I don't live a pretentious life style, and have no desire for world travel and fine dining, so if you do, I am not your guy. I believe in simplicity, patience and humility... not pride, pretense or greed. I Prefer a lady who is spiritual, creative, and has hands on talents or hobbies that bring her joy. Chemistry is IMPORTANT, so being 'SLIM' and health conscious is of necessity. I place relationship and love as priorities, so if you don't, we would not match. I look forward to meeting you and exploring the possibilities of a quality relationship. See my art at: ronlouque.com







Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am originally from New Orleans, Louisiana and grew up exploring The Bayou Country which is very interesting and unique, but the Blue Ridge Mountains and seasons here are far more pleasant.





Get the POF Mobile Apps