FLLDon: Laughter and Good Times
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boynton beach, Florida
52 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
FLLDon is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Behavioral health

June 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Don
I’m intelligent, motivated, and I’m very secure with who I am and what I want both out of a relationship and life. I’m honest, reliable, thoughtful, caring, and a very good listener. I love to laugh and I’m highly optimistic. I'm super positive, the glass is always all the way full and I continue to try to improve my life and also the lives of those around me. Life is good.

I’m looking for an attractive and independent woman who likes both excitement and quiet times. She must have opinions and points-of-view that she enjoys sharing perhaps she's a bit sassy and stubborn too. She is someone who is well-rounded with a variety of interests and comfortable dressed up or down. She must be secure in herself and she must love to spend time together but she also values some time alone.

I'm confident the right one is out there and when we do cross paths it will be meaningful, exciting, fantastic, and worthwhile.

I promise I will keep you laughing and smiling.

Oh and if you made it this far would you like to see Incubus and Jimmy Eat World at Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre on July 6th. Might be a great first date.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to FLLDon you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps