Global-Traveler: I Cook but don't clean!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Laguna beach, California
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Global-Traveler is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Interior designer/ Investor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
  I consider myself a positive person and down to earth. I have good morals, values and love growing and learning. I consider myself intellectual and can talk about many different subjects.
I am the type of girl who will have dinner prepared for you when you get home. I really like giving to people I care about. But these are all just words, I would rather show by action!

I'm a avid international explorer...Been to 35 plus countries and it always seems to change me to be a better person in life. Hopefully you have a passion for exploring the globe like me!

I like fun, spontaneous, go with flow personalities. No pressure. It should be easy and fun getting to know a new person!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Are there any places to listen to jazz?
Lets meet for a drink and listen to jazz!!
If you have multiple tattoos, that's really not my style.... Sorry just being honest.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Global-Traveler you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.