Age: 33
Hang Out
maepl: tired of BS
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Richmond, California
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
maepl is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
veterinary technician

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
PSA: please dont waste my time n urs by sending hateful Im just gunna come out and say it, Im pretty busy with work, but I'm still looking for some sort of life outside of work... Im a vet tech or aka animal wrestler, i kno how to pin a 185# great dane down, so work gets alittle tiring. When Im not working, I like to relax, be outside(love camping), walks, hikes, listen to all kinds of music(though there is some that I dont like), like to have a few drinks-beer,a little 420(ONLY), hang out with friends, go new places, play video games ,enjoy the company of my 5 cats 2 dogs 3 tanks of mice 1 snake n a tank of fish...etc... Im a postive person dont like to think negatively so I want to be around other like minded people...i think laughter is the best medicine...i am always giggling n pretty much always got a smile...its kinda hard thinking of thing to put so if there is anything you want to know about me dont hesitate to ask... thnx for ur time

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...) the first date the first meet??? Well I'll just say I enjoy lightn up a few while watchn the bay light up too

Mail Settings
To send a message to maepl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married