jack0818: One of a kind gentleman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bowling green, Kentucky
61 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
jack0818 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jack
I am a father of two, a 24 year old daughter who serves in the military, and a 21 year old son. Also, I have my very first grandchild on the way. I enjoy being outside whenever possible. I like to fish and golf when I get the chance. I enjoy driving through the country, and traveling. Very family oriented. I somehow developed a real niche in cooking, a self taught chef. At heart I'm just a simple guy. I'm down to earth and am looking for someone to spend time with and hopefully develop a relationship with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date, as cliche as it sounds, would probably be a nice conversation over dinner and maybe a drive through the country or maybe to a park where we could walk around and enjoy the scenery. Unless, you have something more entertaining in town then I'd definitely be up for that as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jack0818 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps