steve9834: SteveO
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Waterford, Michigan
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
steve9834 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Steve
Hey I'm Steve and 3 things about myself are 1. I'm funny 2. Passionate 3. Love food. I like to go with the flow and have fun by doing different things with friends and family. I am confident and honest. I do have my own place which I'm very happy about.

First off, I'd like to go surfing sometime on the east or west coast. Now that the serious stuff is out of the way, I have a car and I work full-time. I'm also a drummer and have played in several bands and opened for many national acts. I also teach high school drumline. Its nice to give back to the kids and share my talent with them. Some other activities I like are disc golf, swimming and going to water parks in the summer.

Overall, I'm a fun and caring guy and I'm looking for someone to share everything with. If you have any questions or comments, feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep things simple such as get something to eat, drink, go bowling, putt putt golf (if its warm), disc golf. I am also open to any suggestions.

Get the POF Mobile Apps