Kkira: Lonely Heart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Miami, Florida
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
Kkira is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
seamstress/clothing designer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'd love to find a partner, my best friend and lover. My man needs to have his sh*t together, be able to take care of himself financially, physically and mentally. He must be responsible but reckless when necessary, open to new things/open minded. I love to go out and have fun just as much as I enjoy staying home and relaxing.
I am always creating something...sewing, jewelry, painting, cooking. I like to keep busy. I enjoy the beach, canoeing, kayaking, nature. I love having parties and entertaining, dancing, and spending time with good friends. I like to see a good movie, concert, festival...I'm adventurous and always want to experience new things. My kids are a huge part of my life. I love being a mother and I'm good at it!
I'm independent, low maintenance, easy going, patient, a little silly and very creative.
I really dislike fake people! Don't like drama and can't stand liars!
My goals is bliss
I like all kinds of music, reggae and rock n roll are my favorite. I love seeing live shows.
I am NOT looking for a one night stand, or a relationship based on sex...so if that is your intention, please don't bother! Also, if you're under 30...you're too young for me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
get to know eachother in a comfortable environment...I'm not too picky