kountryboy19701: Looking for someone serious
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Kokomo, Indiana
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
kountryboy19701 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Factory


dating
Januaey 2 2019






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Shawn
I’ve been on here before took a break thought I’d give it another try. Single father looking for someone to date to get to know and hopefully grow into long term. I am a hard working, loyal, romantic, loving and caring guy. I like all kinds of music country, rock and alternative no rap. I enjoy lots of things from fishing, bowling to drive inns or just staying at home snuggling watching movies. I have a young daughter and she is my everything and my first and foremost priority. Church is very important part of my life too but doesn’t mean I don’t know how to have a good time. I’m on here to meet people not a text/phone buddy. I want to meet not just text and talk that seems to be all anyone wants to do. So plz don’t waste my time if your not serious and want to meet or your not over an ex. Don’t take offense if you message me and I don’t respond back if I don’t I’m not interested. I have to have some sort of attraction and if don’t have that no sense in wasting time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tell me about yourself and what you like to do for fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kountryboy19701 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps